Xavier - Class of 1969


Title

First Name

Last Name

City

State

Email Address

Mr.

Lawrence

Albertelli

Owego

NY

 

Mr.

Richard

Beaudoin

North Reading

MA

 

Mr.

Dan

Beaton

Williston

VT

 

Mr.

Dean

Benesh

Suquamish

WA

 

Mr.

Duffy

Brent

Concord

MA

IDBrentIII@aol.com

Mr.

Robert

Burbidge

Lexington

MA

 

Mr.

Michael

Burnham

Woburn

MA

 

Mr.

Thomas

Carey

Wilbraham

MA

 

Mr.

William

Carey

     

Mr.

Robert

Colachico

Denver

CO

 

Mr.

James

Connors

Newburyport

MA

 

Mr.

Peter

Counsell

Lexington

MA

pc.counsell@verizon.net

Mr.

Mark

Crandell

Redondo Beach

CA

 

Mr.

Michael

Cullen

Arlington

MA

 

Mr.

Charlie

Cuneo

Weston

MA

charlie_cuneo@yahoo.com

Mr.

Francis

Curtin

Riyadh

Saudi Arabia

 

Mr.

Joseph

DiGiovanni

Ipswich

MA

 

Mr.

Tom

Diosy

Rush

NY

diosy@frontiernet.net

Mr.

John

Dolan

Merrimack

NH

 

Mr.

William

Downing

Winthrop

ME

bill.downing@state.me.us

Mr.

Fred

Eichorn

Dorchester

MA

 

Mr.

Harry

Ernst

Bourne

MA

 

Mr.

Stephen

Fernandez

Kissimmee

FL

 

Mr.

Thomas

Flynn

Maplewood

NJ

 

Hon.

Gregory

Flynn

Weston

MA

 

Mr.

Bill

Flynn

Milton

MA

bflynn@akamail.com

Mr.

Ernest

Forgione

NEW PORTLAND

ME, 04961

Ernest.Forgione@state.me.us>

Dr.

Walter

Gajewski

Bristol

RI

 

Mr.

Joe

Gannon

Naples

FL

jpgannon@mediaone.net

Mr.

Charlie

Glover

Amherst

NH

 

Mr.

Keith

Greenbaum

Bedford

MA

 

Mr.

Robert

Guaraldi

Londonderry

NH

RGuaraldi@adelphia.net

Mr.

Chris

Harrington

Plymouth

MA

 

Mr.

Dorsey

Hillard

Boston

MA

 

Mr.

Richard

Hird

Great Barrington

MA

 

Mr.

Mark

Holden

Westwood

MA

 

Hon.

Thomas

Jahnke

Ketchikas

AK

 

Mr.

Stephen

Houghtaling

Breckenridge

CO

 

Mr.

Richard

Jordon

Arlington

TX

 

Mr.

James

Kattany

Marlboro

MA

 

Mr.

Kevin

Kelly

Eatontown

NJ

 

Mr.

Bill

Kennedy

Willetka

IL

 

Mr.

John

Lanigan

Melrose

MA

johnlanigan@att.net

Mr.

Mike

LaVigne

Arlington

MA

 

Mr.

Peter

LaVigne

Milton

MA

 

Mr.

Chris

Leary

Medford

MA

 

Mr.

Mark

Lewis

New Salem

MM

 

Mr.

Brian

Locapo

Dunstable

MA

 

Mr.

Arthur

Lyons

Marion

MA

 

Mr.

Tom

Mackin

Orleans

MA

 

Mr.

Michael

Mahan

Bath

ME

 

Mr.

John

Mahoney, Jr

Dover

MA

 

Mr.

Michael

McKenna

Darien

CT

michael_mckenna@nyc.bm.com

Mr.

John

McMahon

York

ME

 

Dr.

Laurence

McMahon, Jr

Ann Arbor

MI

lmcmahon@umich.edu

Mr.

Lester

McNulty

Levittown

PA

 

Ms.

Laura

Mullen

Tempe

AZ

 

Mr.

Sean

Murphy

N. Andover

MA

 

Mr.

Laurence

Oates

Benton City

WA

 

Mr.

Raymond

Pellitier

Cumberland

ME

 

Mr.

Jim

Pollard

Lowell

MA

jjpollard@attbi.com

Mr.

William

Roberts

Santa Monica

CA

 

Mr.

John

Rogers

Rhodes Road R.D. 2
Christchurch
New Zealand
Phone: 64-3-329-6884

CA

john_rogers@trimble.com

Mr.

John

Scannell

Lowell

MA

 

Mr.

Paul

Scheipers

Boston

MA

 

Mr.

Michael

Sentance

Concord

MA

 

Mr.

Edward

Sullivan

Chelmsford

MA

 

Mr.

Mark

Sullivan

West Groton

MA

 

Mr.

Kevin

Taylor

Mason

NH

 

Mr.

Robert

Tremblay

Marietta

GA

 

Mr.

Stephen

Wolnick

Shrewsbury

MA